voluntariado extranjero Australia




¿Quieres tener una experiencia de trabajo fuera de Europa? Entonces este oferta de voluntariado en Australia es para ti!






We are a family of four with two gorgeous girls age 4yrs old and a 2yr old. We live in a modern air conditioned split level town house that is centrally located only 7km from inner Sydney’s main business/shopping district (CBD). Here you can find direct public transport on our doorstep.

We are both very busy professionals. Daniel owns his own business near Sydney CBD while I (Helen) currently work long hours for an education provider in Bondi Junction. While work is important to us, family time is even more important.

We love to go exploring Sydney as a family and spend time outdoors. We also like a wide range of foods and I have my own recipe blog as I love to cook… but I’m also happy if someone wants to take over the kItchen and cook for us!
Our two girls are in childcare but help is needed on the days they are not.


  • Gardening
  • Building
  • Babysitting / child care
  • Cooking / shopping
  • General Maintenance
  • Help in the house
  • Help with Computers / internet
  • Other

The help required is varied – babysitting, pick up and drop off to childcare, help around the house (eg. housework, cooking, cleaning, washing, etc) , gardening, home renovations and some physical work around the home. We also could use help in our family business including our online shop and social media/marketing activity.

NOTE: If there are two of you staying with us, you are both expected to do up to 25hrs of work each.

Idiomas hablados:

  • English


The room available is on the top floor of our split level town house with an adjoining bathroom containing a shower, bath and toilet. The room contains one queen sized bed. Our townhouse has 4 floors so not for the physically impaired. We have an outdoor courtyard as well as a rooftop balcony. Your room includes wireless internet.

Fuente: Workaway.info 

Para saber más sobre este voluntariado extranjero en Australia, pincha aquí.

Add a comment